Our Team

TY Pic.jpg



  Teva Sienicki , Chief Executive Officer

Teva Sienicki, Chief Executive Officer

  Sisi Dong Brinn , Chief Impact Officer

Sisi Dong Brinn, Chief Impact Officer

  Donna Munip , Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer

Donna Munip, Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer

  Erik Hicks , Chief Development Officer

Erik Hicks, Chief Development Officer


Food Access & Nutrition

  Sarah Burns , Food Access Manager

Sarah Burns, Food Access Manager

  Lannea Hand , RDN, Nutrition Programs Manager

Lannea Hand, RDN, Nutrition Programs Manager

  Justin Batchelder , Nutrition Education Coordinator

Justin Batchelder, Nutrition Education Coordinator

  Jessica Harper , Food Access Coordinator

Jessica Harper, Food Access Coordinator

  Mike Hallowell , Truck Driver

Mike Hallowell, Truck Driver

  Ronnie Haywood , Warehouse Assistant

Ronnie Haywood, Warehouse Assistant


Operations & Administration

  Emma Moore , Office Manager

Emma Moore, Office Manager

  Maryana Sawaged,  Executive Assistant and Development Database Administrator

Maryana Sawaged, Executive Assistant and Development Database Administrator

  Hawa Konneh , Custodian

Hawa Konneh, Custodian


Wrap-Around Programming

  Helen Katich , Programs Manager, Self-Sufficiency Coordinator

Helen Katich, Programs Manager, Self-Sufficiency Coordinator

  Jose Navarro , Program Coordinator

Jose Navarro, Program Coordinator

  Londell Jackson,  Employee Services Coordinator

Londell Jackson, Employee Services Coordinator

  Mercy Salazar , Intake and Hospitality Associate

Mercy Salazar, Intake and Hospitality Associate


Volunteer Engagement

  Megan Maes , Volunteer Resources Manager

Megan Maes, Volunteer Resources Manager

  Cindy Piggott , Volunteer Resources Associate

Cindy Piggott, Volunteer Resources Associate

  Corey Wiggins , Volunteer Resources Coordinator

Corey Wiggins, Volunteer Resources Coordinator



  Judith Ackerman , Corporate Engagement & Marketing Officer

Judith Ackerman, Corporate Engagement & Marketing Officer

  Ryan Eaton , Manager of Individual Giving & Faith Community Engagement

Ryan Eaton, Manager of Individual Giving & Faith Community Engagement


Board of Directors


Board of Directors

President: Doug Hock, Manager of Media Relations, Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.

Vice President: Maria Hannon, Director of Human Resources, Colorado Health Foundation

Treasurer: Mike Porter, Retired, Nexus Corporation

Secretary: Nicole Lang, Senior Communication Specialist, Stantec

Matthew Arentsen, Attorney, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Adeeb Khan, Director of Corporate Social Responsibility, TIAA

Shen Nagel, M.D., President/Pediatrician, Pediatrics West P.C.

Jo Ann Pegues, Registered Dietitian

John Shively, Attorney

Teva Sienicki, CEO, Metro Caring

Join Our Team

Metro Caring has no employment openings at this time.

Metro Caring is an equal opportunity employer. The organization is dedicated to the goal of building a culturally diverse staff and we encourage applications from qualified individuals of all backgrounds.